Capital Campaign Task Force

Primary tabs

Capital Improvement Task Force includes all fundraising efforts including the work to establish a Mountain Meadows Foundation as well as fundraising to support the plan to expand the Mt. Ashland Room and the Meadowlark Dining Room.

Category: 
Location: 
Bear Creek Room
Date: 
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 3:00pm