Grounds & Natural Areas Committee

Primary tabs

This committee provides general oversight and guidance regarding the common outdoor grounds of Mountain Meadows including landscaping,new planting, irrigation, and Kitchen Creek and its riparian areas. 

Location: 
Jefferson Room
Date: 
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 1:30pm