L-MOM Poetry Gathering

Primary tabs

Poetry Gathering
There is and should be Poetry in our lives.
Last Monday of the Month at 2:30 pm in the Jefferson Room.

Let’s spend an hour each month sharing it with others.

Bring your poetry or someone else’s to read to the group. 
Short or long. Humorous or sad. Meaningful or nay. Rules? We’ll make them up as we go.

Category: 
Location: 
Jefferson Room
Date: 
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 2:30pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 2:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 2:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 2:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 2:30pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 2:30pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:30pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 2:30pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 2:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 2:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 2:30pm